Rep Info 2019

 

UPDATE:
Nominations are now open for Maryborough Representative Teams
competing in 2019 Wide Bay Championships as well as Southern Cross and Coulter Shield for the U11 Boys and Girls. Please nominate online – due dates to be advised – to be eligible for selection. No payment required. Click this Link to nominate: 

 Mbro Rep Nominations 2019

2019 WIDE BAY CHAMPIONSHIPS (ZONE)

TeamVenueDates
U18 Men and Women Gympie 26 May 2019
U13 Boys and Girls Hervey Bay 26 May 2019
U11 Boys and Girls Maryborough 21 July 2019
U15 Boys and Girls Sunshine Coast 18 August 2019

 2018 Southern Cross / Coulter Shield

TeamVenueDates
U11 Boys and Girls Downey Park, Brisbane  4 August 2019

 

QUEENSLAND STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

TeamVenueDates
Masters Men (60) Hervey Bay Fri 5 Apr - Sun 7 Apr
Masters Men (40,50) Ipswich Fri 3 May - Mon 6 May
Super League Brisbane Sat 4 May - Mon 6 May
Qld Sec Schoolboys Gold Coast Thu 30 May - Sun 2 Jun
Qld Sec Schoolgirls Cairns Thu 13 Jun - Sun 16 Jun
Masters Men (35)  Maryborough Sat 1 Jun - Sun 2 Jun
Masters Women Mackay Thur 6 Jun - Trials Fri 7 Jun - 9 Jun
Qld Prim School B & G  Townsville Thu 20 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
U18 Men  Townsville Sun 30 Jun - Tue 2 Jul
U18 Women  Tweed Border Sun 30 Jun - Tue 2 Jul
U13 Boys  Toowoomba Sun 7 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
U13 Girls  Cairns Sun 7 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
U15 Boys Warwick Sun 22 Sep - Wed 25 Sep
U15 Girls Gladstone  Sun 22 Sep - Wed 25 Sep

Forms to Complete 

Code of Conduct

Medical Form - Senior

Medical Form - Junior  


Maryborough Rep teams are selected to compete at:

Wide Bay Championships (Zone) - U18, 15, 13, 11 Boys and Girls

Coulter Shield / Southern Cross -U11 Boys and Girls only

State Championships -Masters Women


CONTACTS: 

U11 Boys - Contact: Manager required

U11 Girls  - Contact: Erin Crick 0439 891 272

U13 Boys - Contact: Aaron Kenny 0403400684

U13 Girls  - Contact: Jenny Trotman 0407071773

U15 Boys - Contact: Tania Redmond 0402838563

U15 Girls  - Contact: Neita Griffin 0431112994

U18 Boys - Contact: Manager Required

U18 Girls  - Contact: Manager required


 Updated 23/04/2019

Team Coach Manager   Selectors

Masters Women

James Bristow

James Redmond

Leisa Pedersen
0419790880

Jody Rosolen
0411415286

James Bristow, Rosely Giddey, Myra Reilly

U18 Boys

 Required  Required  Mark Kroning, 2 Required

U18 Girls

 Shane Palmer

Required

 Shane Palmer, Cheryll Brown, 1 Required

U15 Boys

 Required

Tania Redmond
0402838563

Darryl Rampton, 2 Required

U15 Girls 

 Belinda Kenny

Neita Griffin
0431112994

Belinda Kenny, 2 Required

U13 Boys

 Danny Wilson

Aaron Kenny
0403400684

Aaron Kenny, Danny Wilson, 1 Required

U13 Girls

 Erin Crick

Jenny Trotman
0707071773

 Erin Crick, Katrina Browning, Trudi Pedersen

U11 Boys

 Required  Required
3 Required

U11 Girls

 Darryl Rampton  Erin Crick
Erin Crick, 2 Required